Directory of Scientists, Officers and Employees

Home - Right To Information - Directory of Scientists, Officers and Employees

Name & Designation Telephone / Fax EPABX E-mail
Dr. K. Balaraman
Director General
044-2246 3981/82/83/84 111 dg@niwe.res.in
DG Office
Smt.Anuradha Babu
Executive Staff Officer
044-2246 3981/82/83/84 110 anu@niwe.res.in
Smt.B.MuthuLakshmi
Executive Secretary
044-2246 3981/82/83/84 112 muthulakshmi@niwe.res.in
Shri.A.Mani
Driver
044-2246 3981/82/83/84 113 mani@niwe.res.in
OffShore Wind Energy Cell (MNRE)
Dr.Rajesh Katyal
Deputy Director General & Division Head
044-65714240 444 katyal@niwe.res.in
Finanace & Administration (F&A)
Shri. R. Girirajan
Additional Director & Division Head
044-2246 3982/83/84 555 directorfa@niwe.res.in / girirajan@niwe.res.in
Shri. R. Sunderesan
Executive Assistant
044-2246 3982/83/84 561 sunder@niwe.res.in
Smt. A. Jaseela Banu
Executive Assistant
044-2246 3982/83/84 561 jaseela@niwe.res.in
Shri. M.R. Gunasekaran
Executive Secretary - II
044-2246 3982/83/84 561 gunasekaran@niwe.res.in
Smt. K.Saranya
Junior Executive Assistant
044-2246 3982/83/84 561 saranya@niwe.res.in
Purchase
Smt. K. Tamilselvi
Administrative Officer & Unit Chief (Stores & Purchase)
044-2246 3982/83/84 501 tamilselvi@niwe.res.in
Smt. J. SarithaKumari
Hindi Translator
044-2246 3982/83/84 505 hinditranslator@niwe.res.in
Shri. M. Malaravan
Transport Co-ordinator
044-2246 3982/83/84 506 malaravan@niwe.res.in
Shri. M. SelvaKumar
Record Keeper
044-2246 3982/83/84 504 selvakumar@niwe.res.in
RE-Grid Integration & Research and Development (R&D)
Smt. Deepa Kurup
Additional Director & Division Head
044-2246 3982/83/84 442 deepa@niwe.res.in
Smt. M.C.Lavanya
Deputy Director (Technical)
044-2246 3982/83/84 443 mclavanya@niwe.res.in
Shri.M Nandakumar
Technician
044-2246 3982/83/84 446 nanda@niwe.res.in
Certification
Shri. S. A. Mathew
Director & Division Head
044-22463992 777 mathew@niwe.res.in
Shri. S. Arulselvan
Assistant Executive Engineer
044-2246 3982/83/84 772 arulselvan@niwe.res.in
Shri. S. Paramasivan
Assistant Engineer
044-2246 3982/83/84 773 paramasivan@niwe.res.in
Standards and Regulation (S&R)
Shri. A. Senthil Kumar
Director & Division Head
044 - 2246 3988 333 asenthilkumar@niwe.res.in
Shri. M. Saravanan
Deputy Director (Technical)
044-2246 3982/83/84 334 saravanan@niwe.res.in
Skill Development & Training, Infrastructure Management (SDT & IM)
Dr. P. Kanagavel
Director & Division Head
91 -44 - 2246 3994 222 pkanagavel@niwe.res.in
Shri. T. Suresh Kumar
Assistant Engineer
044-2246 3982/83/84 231 suresh@niwe.res.in
Measurements & Testing (M&T)
Shri. J. C. David Solomon
Director & Division Head
044-2246 3982/83/84 999 david@niwe.res.in
Measurements
Shri. A.Haribhaskaran
Deputy Director (Technical)
044-2246 3982/83/84 915 hari@niwe.res.in
Shri. Tamada Sankara Rao
Junior Engineer
044-2246 3982/83/84 912 sankar@niwe.res.in
Shri. R. Vinod Kumar
Junior Engineer
044-2246 3982/83/84 911 vinod@niwe.res.in
Shri. B. Senthil Kumar
Technician
044-2246 3982/83/84 913 senthil@niwe.res.in
Testing
Shri. N. Raj Kumar
Additional Director & Unit Chief
044-2246 3982/83/84 951 rajkumar@niwe.res.in
Shri. Bhukya Ram Das
Deputy Director (Technical)
044-2246 3982/83/84 952 bhukyaramdas@niwe.res.in
Dr. G. Arivukkodi
Assistant Executive Engineer
044-2246 3982/83/84 954 arivukkodi@niwe.res.in
Shri. A. R. Hasan Ali
Assistant Executive Engineer
04632 - 261931 / 262033 - hasanali@niwe.res.in
Shri. M. Karuppuchamy
Assistant Executive Engineer
04632 - 261931 / 262035 - karuppuchamy@niwe.res.in
Shri. Y. Packiyaraj
Assistant Executive Engineer
04632 -261931 - packiyaraj@niwe.res.in
Shri. R. Naveen Muthu
Junior Engineer
044-2246 3982/83/84 993 naveen@niwe.res.in
Shri. K.A. Haji Abdul Ibrahim
Record Keeper
04632 -261931 - ibrahim@niwe.res.in
Offshore Wind Development, Data Analytics & Forecasting, Information Technology (OWD, DAF & IT)
Dr. K. Boopathi
Director & Division Head
91 - 44 - 2246 3993 666 boopathi@niwe.res.in
Offshore Wind Development & Data Analytics
Shri. J. Bastin
Deputy Director (Technical) & Unit Chief
044-2246 3982/83/84 662 bastinj@niwe.res.in
Shri. B. Krishnan
Assistant Director (Technical)
044-2246 3982/83/84 661 krishnanb@niwe.res.in
Forecasting & Information Technology
Shri. A. G. Rangaraj
Deputy Director (Technical) & Unit Chief
044-2246 3982/83/84 664 rangaraj@niwe.res.in
Shri. Yelchuri Srinath
Assistant Director (Technical)
044-2246 3982/83/84 665 ysrinath@niwe.res.in
´╗┐